Contact Us

Phone Main: (734) 242-5456
Fax: (734) 242-5458


Our Team

Mallory Setzler – Owner/Operations Manager
mallory@actuatorspecialties.com

Corey Setzler – Service Manager
corey@actuatorspecialties.com

Randy Wright – Consultant
randy@actuatorspecialties.com

Sheri Grodi – Office Manager
sheri@actuatorspecialties.com

Cindy Yoder – Accounting

cindy@actuatorspecialties.com

Josh Wells – Shipping/Receiving

josh@actuatorspecialties.com

Sales
sales@actuatorspecialties.com


Online Contact Form

Your Name (required)

Company (required)

Your Email (required)

About:

Comments